It’s been a crazy week with work, family and knitting deadlines to keep up with.  As I write this entry, it’s about 2pm on Saturday, and I have honestly done nothing but sleep since about 10:30pm last night.  I have to start making it to bed on time during the week!

The coffee has been poured, and since I did promise to post about the choices that I made for my county fair entries this year, here we go:

Hats:

 

 

Scarves:

 

 

Socks:

 

Cardigan Sweater:

 –still on the needles, so no finished photos

 

Alternate category:

–still on the needles, so no finished photos, but will be very similar to this finished project…

 

I hope that I made some good choices.  We’ll see how it goes.

I really wished I had time to whip some things up for the crochet categories, too, but I guess there is always next year.

Off to finish sleeve #2 of the Garden Cardigan (and drink more coffee)…

~Happy knitting!

